Iranian Researchers Win 2019 WatSave Award

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 14:54

Researchers from Imam Khomeini International University have won the award of 2019 WatSave competition.

According to an ISCA report, Mohammad Bijankhan, Ali Mahdavi Mazdeh, Hadi Ramezani Etedali, Fatemeh Tayebi and Narges Mehri are the WatSave Award Winners for Applications of constant flow rate control valve in water-saving.

Winners will be appreciated on the side line of the 70th International Executive Council Meeting that will be held on September 1 to 7 in Bali, Indonesia.


Popular News

Latest News